(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1284)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

BOARD

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of New Media Lab Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yeung Ching Loong, Alexander (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Yat Pui, Royce

Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Cheng Ka Yu

Mr. Mak Kam Chiu

Mr. Niu Zhongjie

BOARD COMMITTEES

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Executive Committee
Mr. Yeung Ching Loong, Alexander		M			С
Mr. Lee Yat Pui, Royce					M
Ms. Fan Man Seung, Vanessa			М	С	M
Ms. Cheng Ka Yu	M		С	M	
Mr. Mak Kam Chiu	С	M		M	
Mr. Niu Zhongjie	M	С	M		

Notes:

C Chairman / Chairperson

M Member

Hong Kong, 1 April 2025